I’m back: Vacation update

It’s been too long folks. A lot has happened since you’ve had the pleasure of my company. I quit my previous job, packed my bags, and went on a delightful little trip around Europe and also spent a couple of weeks in Turkey visiting relatives I hadn’t seen in years. There will be plenty of photos to follow once I have them all uploaded. You will also have noticed I’ve decided to finally change the blog’s appearance after a year and a half of the old two pane set up. I thought it was time for a change, hope you like it.

~ by ziddi on September 6, 2007.

8 Responses to “I’m back: Vacation update”

  1. Welcome back! I love this new format. The other one was a bit of an odd bird. So where are the photos!?

  2. “veni, vidi , visa”….hahahaha, classic!

  3. You have 48 hours before you’re added to my “Missing in Action” blogroll, if it interests you..

  4. Usually when someone comes back from vacation they blog.

  5. This is a lively blog, but looks like you’ve decided on another vacation.

    In the meantime, I have discovered an exciting YouTube video friends of Turks must watch:

    >b?“Stillfester Balloney’s Armenian Genocide EVIDENCE”

  6. Nicene says : I absolutely agree with this !

  7. Nice Blog Theme!

  8. I never thought of it that way, but that certainly makes it sound much classier than I deserve. I like it. Click https://twitter.com/moooker1

Leave a Reply

 
