Euro 2008 section removed

The Euro 2008 section addition seemed to be a good idea when I first started it. It would have been a great reference to look back on as the qualifying session intensified, but I paid it a visit today, and noticed none of the clips are available anymore through YouTube. It was going to be a pain updating every single video after every single matchday, so I decided to ditch the idea. A more talented blogger could probably figure out a way to update them automatically, but that ain’t me.

Speaking of which, I’m suffering from football withdrawal. I remember back home I used to get every possible channel, which let me watch the English, German, Portuguese, French and of course the Turkish leagues. Over here I have to make ado with the Fox Soccer Channel which I don’t even get anymore now that I moved. I should probably subscribe to some online service; going to a pub every other day simply to watch a league game is a little sad, in my humble opinion.

~ by ziddi on January 8, 2007.

One Response to “Euro 2008 section removed”

  1. hyyogqulxzjiyxydwell, hi admin adn people nice forum indeed. how’s life? hope it’s introduce branch 😉

Leave a Reply

 
