ZiddiBLOG update

After a brief three week hiatus, I believe I’m back on the blogging bandwaggon. It was not so much a deliberate pause in the parleying of all issues useless–probably the only thing where I truly excel–but the hectic transition period I was still in, in terms of school-work.

I believe the last time I posted anything, I was right in the throes of settling into my new apartment, which I can now claim to have completed successfuly. I live a block away from a Starbucks, and five blocks away from my workplace. You can’t beat that with a baseball bat.

We’re also a week away from the midterm elections. The company I work for has a client who is a major congressional candidate (Democrat) who is running for office, and the race is currently neck and neck. The past few months have been amazing, as celebrity after celebrity have come up here to Washington state to take part in events/fundraisers that we organized for her. Hopefully we’ll get an excellent result on November 7, which will mean more business, more money and more fame.

Oh, and I also need to get a new toothbrush. A softer one this time. The gum under one specific tooth keeps bleeding whenever I brush it there, and according to my dentist, it’s because I’m doing a crappy job getting rid of the residue that was building up under that tooth.

So yeah…apartment, elections, toothbrush…I think I covered everything…

~ by ziddi on October 30, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
